Home SSA Latest News Draw Carolyn Winners
Follow mtfc_thessa on Twitter

MTFC Fundraising

Joomla! AddThis

Draw Carolyn Winners
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 15:10
SSA would like to congratulate Jack Wagstaff and Jenson Stock who both drew Chief Executive Officer Carolyn Radford in a recent SSA Junior drawing Competition. Carolyn selected the winners herself in consultation with SSA, both winners enjoyed a match mascot package courtesy of SSA for their fine efforts.